top of page
Offering quality equipment that optimizes glass industry’s work at affordable price, is Bromer’s  commitment. See how it is r

Storage

Conventional drawer system

standard drawer.JPG

An original innovation from Bromer and the preferred reference system in the industry. Our obsession with efficient storage space pushed us to develop a storage system more than thirty years ago, a system that would have the ability to access your inventory without having to move equipment. The system also has the ability to use the surface area above to optimize floor space and is also safe in the face of earthquakes since your equipment is inside a rigid structure. Evolution has pushed us with systems capable of being moved so that the glass is refillable directly for a cutting line. Our systems are the most popular on the market. Conventional drawer systems come in two glass formats, 102'' x 130'' and 102'' x 144'', but they can also be completely custom-made. The minimum number of drawers is 8 and the maximum has no limit. Several options are available: The possibility of having the thresholds at the height of a work table to load the glass by free fall, the composition of the thresholds, the length of the thresholds, with glass spacers (to remove more easily slings when loading is done), with fencing on top, with an access ladder, a high loading capacity structure for heavy storage on top.

Stock sheet drawer system

stock sheet drawer HD.png

The inventory drawer system is a double opening system. It is used to maximize space in work areas. It is often used for storing recut parts to be reused on a cutting line. It is also used in the field of granite and large format ceramic tiles in assembly rooms. The inventory drawer system is entirely custom-made. The minimum number of drawers is 8 and the maximum has no limit.

The returnable steel rack storage system with shuttle

returnable steel rack shuttle.png

The returnable steel rack Storage System with Shuttle is a cost-effective and efficient warehousing solution. Whether the use is simply for storage or in conjunction with a cutting line, our system is reliable and durable. Whether your line is to be fed by automated suction cup loading from different brands of manufacturers, our systems integrate perfectly. Whether for returnable crates or custom crates, our systems can hold up to 25,000 pounds of glass on a single crate. Several options are available.

Bromer Inc. Rail and Pole Storage System

railnpoles9.png

We have a unique rail and post system which consists of having retractable posts of course, but which you can place in the position you want unlike the system with fixed insertions. The rails are sturdy and durable, made with steel approved by North American structural standards. You can also opt for support thresholds of various optional materials.

The posts are also sturdy and durable, made with steel approved by North American structural standards. You have the choice of length, coating and optional color. Whether you use it for wooden crates or direct glass packages, you will appreciate the flexibility of the system.

A- and L-shaped fix glass rack

L Rack Stationary_Original.png

A wide choice of small fixed warehouseglass racks is available, whether an A-shaped or L-shaped glass rack, with different threshold sizes and for all sizes, our glass rack are a durable and quality choice.

Drawer system for inventory with free manual shuttle

Minidrawer shuttke.png

The Free Shuttle Inventory Drawer System is a system that allows you to move your inventory on the drawer to different workstations in your factory. It is often used for storing recut parts on a cutting line and reused elsewhere in other work stations. It is also used in the field of granite and large format ceramic tile. The inventory drawer system is entirely custom-made. The minimum number of drawers is 8 and the maximum has no limit. You also have the possibility of using the top of the structure for light or heavy storage with the option of a robust structure.

Double opening drawer system

double side free fall HD.png

The double-opening drawer system is used to maximize work area space. On the one hand, loading takes place in a work area where it is possible to have various loading methods, on the other hand access to the material for transformation. The double-opening drawer systems are available in two glass formats, 102'' x 130'' and 102'' x 144'', but they can also be completely tailor-made. The minimum number of drawers is 8 and the maximum has no limit. Several options are available: the possibility of having the thresholds at the height of a work table to load the glass by free fall, the composition of the thresholds, the length of the thresholds, with glass spacers (to more easily remove the slings when loading is done), with fencing on top, with an access ladder.

Drawer system with manual or automatic shuttle

Shuttle free fall HD.png

Developed by Bromer, the Drawer System with Shuttle is a profitable and efficient storage solution. Whether used simply for storage or in conjunction with a cutting line, our system is reliable, durable and efficient since the top of the drawer structure is also usable for storage or even usable to install Locals. The structure is also a safe way to store glass when places are subject to seismic tremors. The rigidity of the structure is also an advantage when the ground is subject to movement since the footprint is distributed over a larger area than separate assemblies and the appearance of cracks will have little or no effect on the positioning and aligning the drawers. Our systems are the most widespread on the market with hundreds of shuttles and thousands of drawers. Whether your line is fed by a free-fall loading table or by automated suction loading from different manufacturers, our systems integrate perfectly. Three glass sizes, 102’’ x 130’’, 102’’ x 144’’ and 130’’ x 204’’. The minimum number of drawers is 8 and the maximum has no limit. Several options are available: The possibility of having the thresholds at the height of a work table to load the glass by free fall, the composition of the thresholds, the length of the thresholds, with glass spacers (to remove more easily slings when loading is done), with fencing on top, with an access ladder, a high loading capacity structure for heavy storage on top.

Extrusion drawer system

Extrusion drawers HD.png

The Extrusion Drawer System is a cost-effective, efficient, reliable and durable storage solution. It is completely custom for your needs. The minimum number of drawers is 8 and the maximum has no limit. Several options are available: The possibility of having shelves with retractable lateral support, the composition of the shelves, the surface of the shelves, with fences on the top of the structure, with an access ladder, a structure with high loading capacity for heavy top storage or premises installation.

Fixed A- and L-Shaped Warehouse glass rack  for Glass Packs

L Rack.png

A wide choice of warehouse glass racks is available, in A or L, whether it is a two, three or even four mast easel, with different sizes of thresholds and for all sizes including the jumbo format, our easels are a durable and quality choice.

Free-fall rack

Free Fall Rack 16000 lbs capacity.png

A pioneer in free fall technologies, Bromer has the most used free fall racks. Our racks are made with steel approved by North American structural standards.

bottom of page

top of page
Bromer drawer system

Entreposage

Système à tiroir conventionnel

standard drawer.JPG

Une innovation originale de Bromer et le système préféré de référence dans l’industrie. Notre obsession d’efficacité de la superficie d’entreposage nous a poussés à développer un système de rangement il y a plus de trente ans, un système qui aurait la possibilité d’avoir accès à votre inventaire sans devoir déplacé du matériel. Le système a aussi la capacité d’utiliser la superficie du dessus pour optimiser l’espace plancher et est également sécuritaire face au tremblement de terre puisque votre matériel est à l’intérieur d’une structure rigide. L’évolution nous a poussés avec des systèmes capables d’être déplacés de façon à ce que le verre soit rechargeable directement pour une ligne de découpe. Nos systèmes sont les plus rependus sur le marché. Les systèmes à tiroir conventionnel sont sur deux formats de verre, le 102’’ x 130’’ et 102’’ x 144’’, mais ils peuvent être également entièrement sur mesure. Le nombre minimal de tiroirs est de 8 et le maximum n’a pas de limite. Plusieurs options sont disponibles que ça soit : La possibilité d’avoir les seuils à la hauteur d’une table de travail pour charger le verre par chute libre, la composition des seuils, la longueur des seuils, avec espaceurs de verre (pour retirer plus facilement les élingues lorsque le chargement est fait), avec des clôtures sur le dessus, avec une échelle d’accès, une structure a haute capacité de chargement pour de l’entreposage lourd sur le dessus.

Système à tiroir pour inventaire

stock sheet drawer HD.png

Le système à tiroir pour l’inventaire est un système à doubles ouvertures. Il est utilisé pour maximiser l’espace des aires de travail. Il est souvent utilisé pour l’entreposage de pièce retaillé à réutiliser sur une ligne de découpe. Il est également utilisé dans le domaine du granite et de la tuile de céramique grand format dans les salles de montes. Le système à tiroir pour l’inventaire est entièrement sur mesure. Le nombre minimal de tiroirs est de 8 et le maximum n’a pas de limite.

Le Système de rangement de caisse avec navette

returnable steel rack shuttle.png

Le Système de rangement de caisse avec navette est une solution d’entreposage rentable et efficace. Que soit l’utilisation soit simplement d’entreposage ou de pair avec une ligne de découpe, notre système est fiable, durable. Que votre ligne soit pour alimenter par un chargement automatisé à ventouse de différente marque de fabricants, nos systèmes s’intègrent à la perfection. Que ça soit pour des caisses retournable ou des caisses sur mesure, nos systèmes peuvent maintenir jusqu’à 25 000lbs de verre sur une seule caisse. Plusieurs options sont disponibles.

Système d’entreposage par Rail et Poteau de Bromer Inc.

railnpoles9.png

Nous avons un système de rails et poteaux unique qui consiste à avoir des poteaux escamotables certes, mais que vous pouvez placer à la position que vous voulez contrairement au système avec les insertions fixes. Les rails sont robustes et durables, fabriqués avec de l’acier approuvé par les normes structurales nord-américaines. Vous pouvez également opter pour des seuils d’appuis de divers matériels en options.

Les poteaux sont également robustes et durables, fabriqués avec de l’acier approuvé par les normes structurales nord-américaines. Vous avez le choix de la longueur, du revêtement et de la couleur en option. Que vous l’utilisiez pour des caisses de bois ou des paquets de verre directement, vous allez apprécier la flexibilité du système.

Chevalet d’entrepôt fixe en A et en L

L Rack Stationary_Original.png

Un vaste choix de petit chevalet d’entrepôt fixe est disponible, que ça soit un chevalet en A ou en L, avec différentes grandeurs de seuils et pour toutes les grandeurs, nos chevalets sont un choix durable et de qualité.

Système à tiroir pour l'inventaire avec navette manuel libre

Minidrawer shuttke.png

Le système à tiroir pour l’inventaire avec navette libre est un système qui vous permet de déplacer votre inventaire sur le tiroir à différentes stations de travail dans votre usine. Il est souvent utilisé pour l’entreposage de pièce retaillé sur une ligne de découpe et réutilisé ailleurs dans les autres stations de travail. Il est également utilisé dans le domaine du granite et de la tuile de céramique grand format. Le système à tiroir pour l’inventaire est entièrement sur mesure. Le nombre minimal de tiroirs est de 8 et le maximum n’a pas de limite. Vous avez la possibilité d’utilité également le dessus de la structure pour de l’entreposage léger ou lourd avec l’option d’une structure robuste.

Système à tiroir à doubles ouvertures

double side free fall HD.png

Le système à tiroir à doubles ouvertures est utilisé pour maximiser l’espace des aires de travail. D’un côté, le chargement se fait dans une aire de travail où il est possible d’avoir diverse méthode de chargement, de l’autre côté l’accès à la matière pour la transformation. Les systèmes à tiroir double ouvertures sont sur deux formats de verre, le 102’’ x 130’’ et 102’’ x 144’’, mais ils peuvent être également entièrement sur mesure. Le nombre minimal de tiroirs est de 8 et le maximum n’a pas de limite. Plusieurs options sont disponibles : la possibilité d’avoir les seuils à la hauteur d’une table de travail pour charger le verre par chute libre, la composition des seuils, la longueur des seuils, avec espaceurs de verre (pour retirer plus facilement les élingues lorsque le chargement est fait), avec des clôtures sur le dessus, avec une échelle d’accès.

Système à tiroir avec navette manuel ou automatique

Shuttle free fall HD.png

Développé par Bromer, le Système à tiroir avec navette est une solution d’entreposage rentable et efficace. Que sont l’utilisation soit simplement d’entreposage ou de pair avec une ligne de découpe, notre système est fiable, durable et efficace puisque la du haut de la structure de tiroir est aussi utilisable pour de l’entreposage ou même utilisable pour y installer des locaux. La structure est aussi une façon sécuritaire d’entreposer du verre lorsque les lieux sont sujets à avoir des secousses sismiques. La rigidité de la structure est aussi un avantage lorsque le sol est sujet à bouger puisque l’empreinte est répartie sur une plus grande superficie que des montages séparés et l’apparition de craque n’aura pas ou peu d’effet sur le positionnement et l’alignement des tiroirs. Nos systèmes sont les plus rependus sur le marché avec des centaines de navettes et des milliers de tiroirs. Que votre ligne soit alimentée par une table de chargement à chute libre ou par un chargement automatisé à ventouse de différente marque de fabricants, nos systèmes s’intègrent à la perfection. Trois formats de verre, le 102’’ x 130’’, 102’’ x 144’’ et 130’’ x 204’’. Le nombre minimal de tiroirs est de 8 et le maximum n’a pas de limite. Plusieurs options sont disponibles que ça soit : La possibilité d’avoir les seuils à la hauteur d’une table de travail pour charger le verre par chute libre, la composition des seuils, la longueur des seuils, avec espaceurs de verre (pour retirer plus facilement les élingues lorsque le chargement est fait), avec des clôtures sur le dessus, avec une échelle d’accès, une structure a haute capacité de chargement pour de l’entreposage lourd sur le dessus.

Système à tiroir pour extrusion

Extrusion drawers HD.png

Le Système à tiroir pour extrusion est une solution d’entreposage rentable, efficace, fiable et durable. Il est entièrement sur mesure pour vos besoins. Le nombre minimal de tiroirs est de 8 et le maximum n’a pas de limite. Plusieurs options sont disponibles que ça soit : La possibilité d’avoir les tablettes avec maintien latéral escamotable, la composition des tablettes, la surface des tablettes, avec des clôtures sur le dessus de la structure, avec une échelle d’accès, une structure a haute capacité de chargement pour de l’entreposage lourd sur le dessus ou installation de locaux.

Chevalet d’entrepôt fixe en A et en L pour les blocs de verre

L Rack.png

Un vaste choix de chevalet d’entrepôt est disponible, en A ou en L, que ça soit un chevalet a deux, trois ou même quatre mâts, avec différentes grandeurs de seuils et pour toutes les grandeurs y compris le format jumbo, nos chevalets sont un choix durable et de qualité.

Chevalet à chute libre

Free Fall Rack 16000 lbs capacity.png

Pionnier aux technologies de chute libre, Bromer a les chevalets de chute libre les plus utilisés. Nos chevalets sont fabriqués avec de l’acier approuvé par les normes structurales nord-américaines.

bottom of page