top of page
Offering quality equipment that optimizes glass industry’s work at affordable price, is Bromer’s commitment. See how it is

Machinery

Manual cutting table / air float table / break out table / tilting table

Breakout Table.jpg

We have a wide selection of work tables. Whether it's simply a freehand cutting area, a pneumatically assisted breakout table, a table equipped with air flotation system, a tilting system for loading, we have what you want. Our tables are compatible with all horizontal cutting lines on the market.

Drawer system with manual or automated shuttle.

Shuttle free fall HD.png

Another innovation from Bromer. Our obsession with efficient storage space pushed us to develop a storage system more than thirty years ago, a system that would have the ability to access your inventory without having to move equipment. The system also has the ability to use the surface area above to optimize floor space and is also safe in the face of earthquakes since your equipment is inside a rigid structure. Evolution has pushed us with systems capable of being moved so that the glass is refillable directly for a cutting line. Our systems are the most widespread on the market with hundreds of shuttles and thousands of drawers. Whether your line is fed by a free-fall loading table or by automated suction loading from different manufacturers, our systems integrate perfectly.

Roller donut conveyor, rollers conveyor or belts conveyor.

Pop up convetor.png

We manufacture conveyors specifically for the flat glass sector. Whether your needs are a conveyor with rubber donuts, rollers or toothed belts, with caster option for retractable batching, vertical tilting for loading or unloading, we have had the skills and expertise for over 40 years . This service is tailor-made to your own requirements.

X-belt seamer

x seamer.png

Our X-belt seamers are made with a sturdy aluminum frame that is corrosion resistant. The abrasive belt arrangement sands both cutting edges in a single pass. Ideal for providing a tempering oven, but also for reducing cuts to hands. Our bearing components are of superior quality and our parts are available quickly.

For dry use or with the water injection option, they are made to last. Specially designed for the most available standard abrasive belts.

The polysulfide application rotary table

application table HD.png

The rotating polysulfide application table is designed to hold the insulated glass unit on a suction cup device raised a few centimeters from the handling casters and features an adjustable motorized rotation for the application of polysulfide or silicone in the manufacturing process of insulated glass unit. The polysulfide application rotary table has rotation speed adjustments for the operator. Several options are available.

caster table

caster table HD.png

Our caster tables are completely custom for your needs. Made of structural steel approved by the strictest standards in North America, they are durable and robust. They are built with our casters specifically designed for use on glass, or you can opt for whatever caster usage you want. We also have folding section options for the passage of personnel.

Manual and automatic cold roller press

Cold Press  logo3.png

The cold roller press is designed to standardize the thickness of the insulated glass unit from which the first step of polysulfide application is made. It provides the consistency and precision necessary for insertion into extrusion frames, an advantage that increases the performance and quality of insulated glass unit . Whether you're making single, double or triple spacers, the cold roll press is incredibly high-performance, fast and precise whether it adjusts manually or automatically with the combined option of a thickness reader automatic. You can pass several types or thicknesses one after the other by taking the required readings. A safety device at the entrance, exit and also in the reception area prevents impacts between insulated glass unit. The precision and protection ensure that breakage of insulated glass unit is minimal. The construction is heavy duty and made with steel that meets North American standards. The passage speed is adjustable from 20 to 60 feet per minute.

Double-axis tilting table for filling laminated glasses with liquid.

20230120_145659.png

The Dual Axis Tilt Table for filling liquid laminated glasses tilts in two axes allowing filling faster and without air bubbles. Our tables use pneumatic retaining clips with adjustable pressure on the X axis to exert the desired force on the assembly. This maintenance limits deformation during filling. They can be moved to be optimal for the assembly dimensions you use. The lifting system is hydraulic for optimal stability when filling. Each Axis is individually adjustable.

Tilting caster table for loading, unloading or aligning glasses

Tilt caster table.png

We have caster tilting for loading, unloading or aligning glasses, whatever the desired size, we make it according to your needs and requirements. Everything is custom made, the spacing of the casters, the height of the thresholds when the table is vertical, the horizontal height, the type of caster, the type of lifting mechanism and even the color are variable parameters on the final product.

Automatic free fall loading table

Loading table G1700 HD 1.png

An original innovation from Bromer Inc, our automatic free-fall loading tables are the most efficient on the market. The operation time is fast, the purchase and operation cost is lower than a suction cup loading system. These are very reliable systems which have a lifespan which is built on the foundations of requirements of the past. We have two formats to better suit your needs. Ideal for small formats in boxes, standard glass packages and even for jumbo formats for thicknesses from 2.5mm to 6mm. The automatic free-fall loading tables are adaptable to all horizontal cutting lines on the market. They have a 3-position travel capacity for a total of 6 different glass stations. It is possible to adapt a manual or completely automated shuttle and drawer system to one or more stations. The possibilities are limitless. It is also possible to have a vertical tilt system for loading heavy glass. We also have several options to compliment your needs.

Suction cup unloading system.

Suction cup loader 2.png

Following numerous requests, we have developed a suction cup unloading system for returnable steel rack widely used by door and window manufacturers. The compact appearance and versatility reduce the necessary space required for its installation in the factory. It can supply glass in longitudinal or transverse transfer operation. Ideal to work with returnable steel racks shuttle system.

Roller donut conveyor, rollers conveyor or belts conveyor.

Bromer off-on load Conveyor.png

We manufacture conveyors specifically for the flat glass sector. Whether your needs are a conveyor with rubber donuts, rollers or toothed belts, with caster option for retractable batching, vertical tilting for loading or unloading, we have had the skills and expertise for over 40 years . This service is tailor-made to your own requirements.

Automatic edge deletor

Edge deletor HD.png

The automatic edge deletor is designed to make an abrasion line or the application of polysulphide or silicone in the manufacture of insulated glass units. The automatic edge deleter does the X and Y axes automatically and can be programmed to optimize action time. The automatic edge deletor heads are now mechanical movements with motorized axes by electric motors for better precision and ultimate adjustment. The Automatic Edge deletor uses devices to collect glass dust and abrasion washer to limit contamination of the ambient air.

Loading conveyor.

donut conveyor tilt rec.png

We have a wide selection of loading systems with several options to meet your needs. Whether the Loading Conveyor works in conjunction with an overhead crane loading system for a cutting line or to feed a glass film application line, our conveyors are adapted to your requirements.

Automatic seaming machine

ASM.png

The high flow automatic sandblaster is designed to work in the worst conditions. They are reliable and durable, specially manufactured to surpass industry lifespan. Our belt sandblaster heads are X-shaped, made with a sturdy and lightweight aluminum frame for durability of linear bearings and mechanical parts. Our bearing components are of superior quality and our parts are available quickly. Specially designed for the most standard abrasive belts available on the market. The high flow automatic sandblaster is on the principle of dry sandblasting. Dry sanding has much less harmful impact on the mechanics and durability of electrical components. It is much safer to use energy glass since no liquid is in contact with it. We collect the contaminated air directly on the sandblasting heads. In addition we have a negative air pressure chamber around the sandblaster in order to suck in the air and purify it using a filter. Even with the negative air pressure chamber around, the high flow automatic sandblaster is the most compact on the market. If you plan to use the same machine for more than 10 years, the Bromer high-volume automatic sandblaster is your solution. Several options and sizes are available.

Returnable steel rack system equipped with an automatic loading system using suction cups.

suction cup loader shuttle returnable rack.png

The returnable steel rack shuttle system equipped with an automatic suction cup loading system was designed to meet the demand for a compact automatic feeding line for the production of insulated glass units. Rapid access to three types of rack without delay and transferred to an automatic cutting line directly at the bottom line, a clear advantage on the space occupied by the complete line.

Butterfly type reversing table for mirror

VMC2.png

Butterfly type inversion table for visual inspection of the mirror on a silvering line. Adjustable to different glass sizes automatically and quickly.

bottom of page

top of page
Breakout Table Glass

Machinerie

Table à découpe manuel / table à soufflerie / table de bris / table d’inclinaison

Breakout Table.jpg

Nous avons un vaste choix de table de travail. Que ça soit simplement une aire de coupe à main levée, une table de bris à barre assisté pneumatiquement, une table munie d’un système de flottaison, un système d’inclinaison pour le chargement, nous avons ce que vous voulez. Nos tables sont compatibles à toutes les lignes de découpe horizontale sur le marché.

Système de tiroir avec navette manuel ou automatisé.

Shuttle free fall HD.png

Une autre innovation de Bromer. Notre obsession d’efficacité de la superficie d’entreposage nous a poussés à développer un système de rangement il y a plus de trente ans, un système qui aurait la possibilité d’avoir accès à votre inventaire sans devoir déplacé du matériel. Le système a aussi la capacité d’utiliser la superficie du dessus pour optimiser l’espace plancher et est également sécuritaire face au tremblement de terre puisque votre matériel est à l’intérieur d’une structure rigide. L’évolution nous a poussés avec des systèmes capables d’être déplacés de façon à ce que le verre soit rechargeable directement pour une ligne de découpe. Nos systèmes sont les plus rependus sur le marché avec des centaines de navettes et des milliers de tiroirs. Que votre ligne soit alimentée par une table de chargement à chute libre ou par un chargement automatisé à ventouse de différente marque de fabricants, nos systèmes s’intègrent à la perfection.

Convoyeur à beigne, par rouleaux ou par courroies crantées.

Pop up convetor.png

Nous fabriquons des convoyeurs spécialement pour le domaine du verre plat. Que vos besoins soient un convoyeur avec beignes de caoutchoucs, par rouleaux ou par courroies crantées, avec option de roulette pour la mise en lots escamotables, inclinables verticaux pour le chargement ou déchargement, nous avons les compétences et l’expertise depuis plus de 40 ans. Ce service est sur mesure avec vos propres exigences.

Sableuse à courroie en X

x seamer.png

Nos sableuses à courroie en X sont faites avec un châssis en aluminium robuste qui résiste à la corrosion. La disposition des courroies abrasives sable les deux côtés tranchants d’un seul passage. Idéal pour fournir un four à trempe, mais aussi pour réduire les coupures aux mains. Nos composantes de roulement sont de qualité supérieure et nos pièces sont disponibles rapidement.

Pour une utilisation à sec ou avec l’option d’injection d’eau, elles sont faites pour durées. Spécialement conçus pour les courroies abrasives standards les plus disponibles.

La table rotative d’application de polysulfure

application table HD.png

La table rotative d’application de polysulfure est conçue pour maintenir l’unité sellée sur un dispositif de ventouse surélevé à quelques centimètres des roulettes de manipulation et exercé une rotation motorisée ajustable pour l’application de polysulfure ou silicone dans le procédé de fabrication d’unité sellé. La table rotative d’application de polysulfure a un ajustement de la vitesse de rotation pour l’opérateur. Plusieurs options sont disponibles.

Table à roulettes

caster table HD.png

Nos tables à roulettes sont entièrement sur mesure pour vos besoins. Fait d’acier structural approuvé par les normes les plus strictes d’Amérique du Nord, elles sont durables et robustes. Elles sont construites avec nos roulettes spécialement conçues pour l’utilisation sur le verre, ou vous pouvez opter pour l’utilisation de roulette que vous voulez. Nous avons aussi les options de section escamotable pour le passage de personnels.

Presse à rouleau à froid manuel et automatique

Cold Press  logo3.png

La presse à rouleau à froid est conçue pour uniformiser l’épaisseur des unités sellées dont la première étape d’application de polysulfure est faite. Elle permet d’avoir la constance et précision nécessaire pour l’insertion dans les cadres d’extrusions, un avantage qui augmente la performance et la qualité des unités sellées. Que vous fassiez du simple, du double ou du triple espaceur, la presse à rouleau à froid est d’une performance incroyable, rapide et précise qu’elle s’ajuste manuellement ou automatiquement avec l’option combinée d’un lecteur d’épaisseur automatique. Vous pouvez passer plusieurs types ou épaisseurs l’une après l’autre en prenant les lectures requises. Un dispositif de sécurité à l’entré, à la sortie et également sur l’aire de réception, prévient les impacts entre unités sellées. La précision et protection font en sorte que les bris d’unité sellés sont minimes. La construction est robuste et elles sont fabriquées avec de l’acier qui réponde aux normes nord-américaines. La vitesse de passage est ajustable de 20 à 60 pieds par minute.

Table d'inclinaison double axes pour remplir les verres laminés au liquide.

20230120_145659.png

La Table d'inclinaison double axes pour remplir les verres laminés au liquide s’incline dans deux axes permettant le remplissage plus rapidement et sans bulles d’air. Nos tables procèdent des clips de maintenues pneumatiques à pressions réglables sur l’axe X pour exercer la force désirée sur l’assemblage. Cette maintenue limite la déformation lors du remplissage. Ils sont déplaçables pour être optimal sur les dimensions d’assemblages que vous utilisez. Le système de levage est hydraulique pour une stabilité optimale lors du remplissage. Chaque Axe est ajustable individuellement.

Table à roulettes inclinable pour charger, décharger ou aligner les verres

Tilt caster table.png

Nous avons des tables à roulette inclinable pour charger, décharger ou aligner les verres, peut import la grandeur désirée, nous le fessons selon vos besoins et exigences. Tout est sur mesure, l’espacement des roulettes, la hauteur des seuils quand la table est verticale, la hauteur horizontale, le type de roulette, le type de mécanique de levage et même la couleur sont des paramètres variables sur le produit final.

Table de chargement automatique par chute libre.

Loading table G1700 HD 1.png

Innovation originale de Bromer Inc, nos tables de chargement automatique par chute libre sont les plus efficaces sur le marché. Le temps des opérations est rapide, le coût d'achat et d'opération est moindre qu'un système de chargement par ventouse. Ce sont des systèmes très fiables qui ont une durée de vie qui est construite sur des bases d'exigence d'autrefois. Nous avons deux formats pour une meilleure adaptation à vos besoins. Idéale pour les petits formats en caisses, les paquets de verre standard et même pour le format jumbo pour les épaisseurs de 1.5mm à 8mm. Les tables de chargement automatique par chute libre sont adaptables à toutes les lignes de découpe horizontale du marché. Elles ont une capacité de voyagement à 3 positions pour un total de 6 stations de verre différent. Il est possible d’adapter un système de navette et tiroirs manuel ou complètement automatisé sur une ou plusieurs stations. Les possibilités sont infinies. Il est également possible d’avoir un système d’inclination vertical pour du chargement de verre lourd. Nous avons aussi plusieurs options pour complimenter l’adaptation à vos besoins.

Système de déchargement par ventouse.

Suction cup loader 2.png

À la suite de nombreuses demandes, nous avons développé un système de déchargement par ventouse pour un fonctionnement avec les caisses de verre grandement utilisé par les fabricants de portes et fenêtres. L'aspect compact et la versatilité réduisent l'espace nécessaire requis pour son implantation en usine. Elle peut fournir du verre en un fonctionnement de transfert longitudinal ou transversal. Idéal pour fonctionner avec un système de navette pour caisse.

Convoyeur à beigne, par rouleaux ou par courroies crantées.

Bromer off-on load Conveyor.png

Nous fabriquons des convoyeurs spécialement pour le domaine du verre plat. Que vos besoins soient un convoyeur avec beignes de caoutchoucs, par rouleaux ou par courroies crantées, avec option de roulette pour la mise en lots escamotables, inclinables verticaux pour le chargement ou déchargement, nous avons les compétences et l’expertise depuis plus de 40 ans. Ce service est sur mesure avec vos propres exigences.

Suppresseur de bord automatique

Edge deletor HD.png

Le Suppresseur de bord automatique est conçu pour faire un trait d’abrasion ou l’application de polysulfure ou silicone dans la fabrication d’unité sellée aussi appelée thermo. Le suppresseur de bord automatique fait les axes X et Y automatiquement et peut être programmé pour optimiser le temps d’action. Les têtes de suppresseur de bord automatique sont maintenant des mouvements mécaniques avec motorisation des axes par moteurs électriques pour une meilleure précision et un ajustement ultime. Le Suppresseur de bord automatique procède des dispositifs pour collecter la poussière de verre et de la rondelle d’abrasion afin de limiter la contamination de l’air ambiant.

Convoyeur de chargement.

donut conveyor tilt rec.png

Nous avons un vaste choix de système de chargement avec plusieurs options pour combler vos besoins. Que le Convoyeur de chargement fonctionne de pair avec un système de chargement par pont roulant pour une ligne de découpe ou pour alimenter une ligne d’application de pellicule sur le verre, nos convoyeurs sont adaptés à vos exigences.

Sableuse automatique à gros débit.

ASM.png

La sableuse automatique à gros débit est conçue pour travailler dans les pires conditions. Elles sont fiables et durables, spécialement fabriquées pour surpasser la durée de vie de l’industrie. Nos têtes de sableuses à courroie sont en X, faites avec un châssis en aluminium robuste et léger pour la durabilité des roulements linéaires et les pièces mécaniques. Nos composantes de roulement sont de qualité supérieure et nos pièces sont disponibles rapidement. Spécialement conçus pour les courroies abrasives standards les plus disponibles sur le marché. La sableuse automatique à gros débit est sur le principe de sablage à sec. Le sablage à sec à beaucoup moins d’impact néfaste sur la mécanique et la durabilité des composantes électriques. Il est beaucoup plus sécuritaire dans l’utilisation de verre énergétique puisque d’aucun liquide est en contact avec. Nous collectons l’air contaminé directement sur les têtes de sablages. De plus nous avons une chambre de pression d’air négative autour de la sableuse afin d’aspirer l’air et la purifier à l’aide de filtre. Même avec la chambre de pression d’air négative autour, la sableuse automatique à gros débit est la plus compacte sur le marché. Si vous prévoyez utiliser plus de 10 ans la même machine, la sableuse automatique à gros débit de Bromer est votre solution. Plusieurs options et grandeurs sont disponibles.

Système de classeur de caisse munie d’un système de chargement automatique par ventouses.

suction cup loader shuttle returnable rack.png

Le système de classeur de caisse munie d’un système de chargement automatique par ventouses a été conçu pour répondre à la demande d’une ligne d’alimentation automatique compacte pour la production d’unité seller. L’accès rapide à trois types de caisse sans délai et le transféré sur une ligne de découpe automatique directement en ligne de fond un net avantage sur l’espace occupé par la ligne complète.

Table d'inversement type papillon pour miroir

VMC2.png

Table d'inversement type papillon pour l'inspection visuelle du miroir sur une ligne d'argentage. Ajustable à différentes tailles de verre automatiquement et rapidement.  

bottom of page